Contact Us

Head Office

Office: + 27 11 880 3550
Fax: + 27 11 447 3113

Jawitz Properties
17 Bompas Road,
P O Box 52309

Saxonwold,
Johannesburg
2132
enquiries@jawitz.co.za

 

Click here to contact one of our offices directly.

Eskel Jawitz
Eskel Jawitz
Chairman
Office: + 27 11 880 3550
Mobile: 082 554 2170
e-mail: eskel@jawitz.co.za
Herschel Jawitz
Herschel Jawitz
Chief Executive
Office: + 27 11 880 3550
Mobile: 082 571 1829
e-mail: herschel@jawitz.co.za
Russell Berkman
Russell Berkman
Director
Office: + 27 11 622 1820
Mobile: 082 572 6564
e-mail: russell@jawitz.co.za
Francois Venter
Francois Venter
Director
Office: + 27 21 424 6062
Fax: +27 21 794 5500
Mobile: 083 735 1830
e-mail: francois@jawitz.co.za
Bridget Clark
Bridget Clark
Human Resources, Operations Director
Office: + 27 11 880 3550
Mobile: 083 417 4529
e-mail: bridget@jawitz.co.za
Pieter Davidzt
Pieter Davidtz
National Franchise Manager
Office: + 27 21 439 6080
Mobile: 082 885 5552
e-mail: pieterd@jawitz.co.za
Elaine Zagey
Elaine Zagey
Financial Manager
Office: + 27 11 880 3550
Mobile: 082 924 4653
e-mail: elainez@jawitz.co.za
Maughin Lord
Maughin Lord
National Marketing Manager
Office: + 27 11 880 3550
Mobile: 083 650 2652
e-mail: maughin@jawitz.co.za