Ensuring high standards!

With Jawitz Rentals the entire renting process is handled with attention to detail, ensuring only the highest calibre of tenant will occupy your home.

Particular focus is given to:

  • Maintaining a professional, dynamic and highly ethical rental team
  • Offering market-related valuations based on comparative market analysis
  • Accompanying all prospective tenants when viewing the property
  • Pre-qualifying the suitability of tenants through credit checking, employment details and rental history
  • Providing a comprehensive and fair lease agreement, acceptable to both lessor and lessee

For more information on our rentals services contact the below offices closest to your area:



South Africa

 

Gauteng Property:

Alberton & Germiston Rental Office 011 869 0644

Alan Pitot 082 566 4339 
Michelle de Lange 082 566 3643
Charlotte Carlysle-McCallum 082 566 3662
Dean Wilke 084 442 4396

Email: rentals@jawitzalberton.co.za

Bedfordview Rental Office 011 622 1820

Michael Levy 083 616 0039 | michaell@jawitz.co.za
Michelle
Mekhdjian 073 960 0316 | michelleme@jawitz.co.za


Brakpan Rental Office 011 743 1012

Anele de Beer 081 586 3916 | annelle@jawitzbrakpan.co.za
Hannelie Ferreira 079 497 5665 | hannelie@jawitzbrakpan.co.za
Jessica Viljoen 083 626 9599 | jessica@jawitzbrakpan.co.za
Karen Berowsky
 081 555 5123 | karen@jawitzbrakpan.co.za
Lee Renze 072 648 9489 | lee@jawitzbrakpan.co.za
Lizette Ferreira 082 771 8271 | lizette@jawitzbrakpan.co.za
Rene Botha
 081 440 4804 | rene@jawitzbrakpan.co.za
Tersia Botha 076 865 7285 | tersia@jawitzbrakpan.co.za
Valerie Potas 061 816 6079 | valerie@jawitzbrakpan.co.za

 

 

Centurion Rental Office 012 940 1219

Elanri Dreyer 072 151 5986 | elanri@jawitzcenturion.co.za

Johannesburg North Rental Office
Catherine De Villiers 083 253 8626 | catherinedv@jawitz.co.za
Office: 011 880 3550

Kempton Park Rental Office 011 394 1114

Jason Phillips 076 811 3382 | jason@jawitzkemptonpark.co.za
Desiree Brits 071 274 1874 | desiree@jawitzkemptonpark.co.za

Krugersdorp / Randfontein Rental Office 011 692 4786

Karin Mc Farlane 082 490 4114 | karinm@jawitz.co.za
Ida van Niekerk 076 837 7749| ida@jawitz.co.za
Anne Hattingh 083 603 6499 | anneh@jawitz.co.za
Candi Silala 079 015 9491 | candis@jawitz.co.za

Midrand / Kyalami Rental Office 011 466 0966

Belinda Hickson 082 835 0099 | belindah@jawitz.co.za

Northern Pretoria Rental Office 071 117 5920

Philip Kruis 071 230 0159 | philip@jawitzptanorth.co.za

Randburg Rental Office 011 880 3550

Lina Lusignan  083 691 1247 | lina@jawitz.co.za
Nevencka Wilson 078 564 7829 |nevenckaw@jawitz.co.za
Sabelo Nkosi 074 641 1223 | sabelon@jawitz.co.za

Roodepoort Rental Office 011 763 1312

Joe Atouguia 082 410 7362 | joea@jawitz.co.za
Bethuel Mtolo 083 332 2600 | bethuelm@jawitz.co.za
Sibusiso Manzini 076 880 9089 | sibusisom@jawitz.co.za
Jacqui Wynne 072 332 4141 | jacquiw@jawitz.co.za
Kotie Gower 072 472 8683 | kotieg@jawitz.co.za
Tony Hadjiapostolou 083 250 6086 | tonyh@jawitz.co.za
Michael Mondlhane 076 680 1079 | michaelp@jawitz.co.za
Vanessa Bentley 084 479 5550 | vanessab@jawitz.co.za

Sandton Rental Office 011 656 0888

Franki Purser 083 377 7521 | franki@jawitz.co.za
Lauren Aron 082 414 1231 | laurena@jawitz.co.za

Silverlakes Rental Office 012 809 0019

Amandie Scheepers 082 412 9421 | amandie@jawitzsilverlakes.co.za

Springs Rental Office 011 818 0036

Cheanine Homan Kennedy  071 944 3162 | ck@jawitzsprings.co.za
Tersia Matthews 083 442 0600 | tersia@jawitzsprings.co.za
Jannetta de Vos 060 953 2409 | jannetta@jawitzsprings.co.za
Marialda Pieterse 082 414 8354 | marialda@jawitzbrakpan.co.za

North West Property:

Brits & Hartbeespoort Rental Office  012 943 7001

admin@jawitzharties.co.za

Potchefstroom Rental Office 018 290 5808

Leandri Bannister 082 816 2337 | leandri@jawitzpotch.co.za

Mpumalanga:

Nelspruit \ Lowveld Rental Office 013 741 4263

Mauritz Tesnar 076 891 3928 | mauritz@jawitzlowveld.co.za
Josef Lewis 083 383 0522 | josef@jawitzlowveld.co.za

Free State Property:

Bloemfontein Rental Office 051 436 2042

Johan Griessel 082 382 4366| johan@jawitzbfn.co.za

 

Welkom Rental Office 057 353 1444

Charlotte Human 079 235 5482 | charlotte@jawitzwelkom.co.za
Mariette Breytenbach 084 452 8328 | mariette@jawitzwelkom.co.za

Steven Breytenbach 072 019 7032 | steven@jawitzwelkom.co.za

Eastern Cape Property:

East London Rental Office 043 735 4543

Rene Kern 082 396 5834 | rental@jawitzeastlondon.co.za

Port Alfred Rental Office 046 624 2454

Maxi Mclellan 083 297 2345 | maxi@jawitzportalfred.co.za

Uitenhage Rental Office 041 811 6260

Laurinda Labuschagne 083 400 0844 | aurinda@jawitzuitenhage.co.za

Western Cape Property:

Atlantic Seaboard Rental Office 021 439 6080


Long Term:
Linda Segal 083 269 5076 | lindas@jawitz.co.za

Long Term / Holiday Rentals:
Sandra Kruyer 
083 300 0155 | sandrak@jawitz.co.za

Blouberg Rental Office  021 554 0141

RiaThomas 064 656 5882 | riat@jawitz.co.za

City Bowl Rental Office 021 424 6062


Donna-Lee Neiman 078 176 3808 | donna-lee@jawitz.co.za 

Helderberg Rental Office 021 853 4922

Drienie Lotz 082 321 8070 | drienie@jawitzhelderberg.co.za
Zelmoniek du Toit 084 624 7105 | zelmoniek@jawitzheldberg.co.za

Kuilsriver Rental Office 021 903 6001

Mandi De Klerk 072 594 0819 | mandi@kuilsriverjawitz.co.za
Charnae Christians 083 928 8216 | charnae@kuilsriverjawitz.co.za

Pinelands / Thornton Rental Office 021 531 0773 

Craig Watt 082 410 9720 | craigw@jawitz.co.za

Southern Suburbs Rental Office 021 794 5500


Petronella Coetzee 072 239 1122 | petronella@jawitz.co.za 
Bridgid Hamilton Russell 082 565 1591 | bridgid@jawitz.co.za
Yvonne Mitchell 074 485 3999 | yvonne@jawitz.co.za

South East Suburbs Rental Office 021 802 5293

Elton Abrahams 078 179 0358 | elton@jawitz.co.za

Stellenbosch Rental Office 021 883 9156

Louis Nel 082 822 3496 | louis@jawitzstellenbosch.co.za

Swellendam Rental Office 028 514 3914

Raimond Lamprecht 
082 377 1953 |  admin@jawitzswellendam.co.za

Tygerberg Rental Office 021 591 6121

Jo-Ann Gericke 084 359 5120 | jo-ann@jawitztygerberg.co.za

Garden Route Property:

George, Wilderness & Sedgefield Rental Office 044 877 1277

Charl Snyman 061 550 8945 | charl@jawitzwilderness.co.za
Diane Sonnekus 076 558 8054 | admin@jawitzwilderness.co.za

Knysna Rental Office 044 382 0301

Candace Hildebrand 072 548 0411 | candaceh@jawitz.co.za

Plettenberg Bay Rental Office 044 533 6741

Pam Porter 082 554 9577 | pam@jawitzplett.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal Property:

Ballito Rental Office 032 946 3046

Lucy Brown 084 602 5461 | lucy@jawitzballito.co.za 

Bluff / Morningside Rental Office 031 466 3709

Shannon Sumpton 082 928 3045 | shannon@jawitzbluff.co.za

Eshowe Rental Office 035 474 1635

Evita Nel 071 737 5503 | rentals@jawitzeshowe.co.za

Scottburgh Rental Office 039 976 0521

Avanti Low 082 760 1900 | admin@jawitzscottburgh.co.za