Ensuring high standards!

With Jawitz Rentals the entire renting process is handled with attention to detail, ensuring only the highest calibre of tenant will occupy your home.

Particular focus is given to:

  • Maintaining a professional, dynamic and highly ethical rental team
  • Offering market-related valuations based on comparative market analysis
  • Accompanying all prospective tenants when viewing the property
  • Pre-qualifying the suitability of tenants through credit checking, employment details and rental history
  • Providing a comprehensive and fair lease agreement, acceptable to both lessor and lessee

For more information on our rentals services contact:


South Africa:

Gauteng Property:

Bedfordview Rental Office | Brakpan Rental Office  | Johannesburg North Rental Office | Johannesburg North East Rental Office | Johannesburg North East Rental Office | Johannesburg Central Rental Office | Johannesburg South Rental Office | Krugersdorp Rental Office | Midrand Rental Office | Randburg Rental Office | Roodepoort Rental Office | Sandton Rental Office | Springs Rental Office | Pretoria East Rental Office


Garden Route:

Knysna Rental Office | Wilderness Rental Office

Eastern Cape Property:

East London Rental Office | Port Alfred Rental Office | Port Elizabeth Rental Office | Uitenhage Rental Office

Western Cape Property:

Atlantic Seaboard Rental Office | Atlantic Seaboard Rental Office | Blouberg Rental Office | Caledon Rental Office | Constantia Rental Office | Claremont Rental Office | City Bowl Rental Office  | Kuilsriver Rental OfficeMilnerton Rental Office | Parklands Rental Office | Pinelands Rental Office  | Swellendam Rental Office | Thornton Rental Office

Free State Property:

Bloemfontein Rental Office



Gauteng Property:

 
   

Bedfordview Rental Office
Sandy Cosgrave | Ane Huculiak
Mobile: 084 420 6848 | 076 861 5315
Office: 011 622 1820
E-mail: sandyc@jawitz.co.za | anem@jawitz.co.za  

Brakpan Rental Office
Daleen Bam
Mobile: 079 770 9563
Office: 011 744 4444
E-mail: brakpan@jawitz.co.za

 

Johannesburg North East Rental Office
Ashmee Mughal
Mobile: 083 374 7282
Office: 011 880 3550
E-mail: ashmeem@jawitz.co.za

 

Johannesburg North Rental Office
Hilton Witten
Mobile: 083 287 1818
Office: 011 880 3550
E-mail: hilton@jawitz.co.za

 

 

Johannesburg Central Rental Office
Edmore Chitokomere
Mobile: 078 116 5125
Office: 011 880 3550
E-mail: edmorec@jawitz.co.za

Johannesburg South Rental Office
Denise Visser
Mobile: 079 373 8080
Office: 011 432 2484
E-mail: denisev@jawitz.co.za

 

   

Krugersdorp Rental Office
Joyce Fivaz
Office: 011 763 1312
E-mail: joycef@jawitz.co.za

Midrand Rental Office
Shaun Long / Belinda Hickson / Tracy Stuart
Mobile: 082 775 5195 / 082 835 0099 / 082 921 3980
Office: 011 466 0966
E-mail: shaunl@jawitz.co.za / midrand@jawitz.co.za / tracys@jawitz.co.za

 

   

Randburg Rental Office
Lina Lusignan / Nicolene Prinsloo
Mobile: 083 691 1247 / 082 664 8670
Office: 011 880 3550
E-mail: lina@jawitz.co.za / nicolenep@jawitz.co.za

 

Roodepoort Rental Office
Joyce Fivaz
Office: 011 763 1312
E-mail: joycef@jawitz.co.za

   

Sandton Rental Office
Shirley Egan / Penny Robinson
Mobile: 082 895 5436 / 084 494 4494
Office: 011 656 0888
E-mail: shirleye@jawitz.co.za / penny@jawitz.co.za

Fourways Rental Office
Luki Setati 
Mobile: 083 860 4223 
Office: 011 656 0888
E-mail: lukis@jawitz.co.za

   
Springs Rental Office
Daleen Bam

Mobile: 079 770 9563
Office: 011 744 4444
E-mail: brakpan@jawitz.co.za



Pretoria Rental East
Alta Cronje
Mobile: 082 411 5332
Office: 012 991 8903
E-mail: pretoriaeast@jawitz.co.za
   
Benoni / Boksburg Rental Office
David Hayward

Mobile: 082 561 5122
Office: 011 421 4268
E-mail: davidh@jawitz.co.za
Centurion Rental Office
Werner Erasmus

Mobile: 072 753 5433
Office: 019 940 1219
E-mail: werner@jawitzcenturion.co.za 
       

Eastern Cape Property:

 
 
   

East London Rental Office
Desiree Heiberg
Mobile: 071 851 1185
Office: 043 735 4543
E-mail: rental@jawitzeastlondon.co.za

Port Alfred Rental Office
Susan / Maxi Mclellan
Mobile: 082 820 4104/ 083 297 2345
Office: 046 624 2454
E-mail: susan@jawitzportalfred.co.za / maxi@jawitzportalfred.co.za

 

   

Port Elizabeth Rental Office
Nadia Oliphant
Mobile: 083 616 1794
Office: 041 582 2972
E-mail: nadiao@jawitzpe.co.za

 

Uitenhage Rental Office
Laurinda Labuschagne
Mobile: 083 400 0844
Office: 041 811 6260
E-mail: laurinda@jawitzuitenhage.co.za

 

   

Western Cape Property:

 
   
Atlantic Seaboard Rental Office

Long Term: Linda Segal
Mobile:083 269 5076
Office: 021 439 6080
E-mail: lindas@jawitz.co.za

Atlantic Seaboard Rental Office
Long Term / Holiday Rentals: Sandra Kruyer
Mobile:083 300 0155
Office: 021 439 6080
E-mail: sandrak@jawitz.co.za

   

Blouberg Rental Office 
Maryna Mynardt
Mobile: 082 858 9289
Office: 021 552 4906
E-mail: marynam@jawitz.co.za

Caledon Rental Office

Michelle Wessels
Mobile: 082 943 5915
Office: 028 212 2740
E-mail: michellew@jawitzcaledon.co.za

   
Constantia Rental Office

Cheryl Butler
Mobile: 083 264 6560
Office: 021 794 5500
E-mail: cherylb@jawitz.co.za

Claremont Rental Office
Florence Dibden / Donna-Lee Neiman
Mobile: 083 857 1499 / 078 176 3808
Office: 021 683 3620
E-mail: florenced@jawitz.co.za / donna-lee@jawitz.co.za

   
City Bowl Rental Office

Donna-Lee Neiman / Noreen Goetz
Mobile: 078 176 3808 /  082 825 1567
Office: 021 424 6062
E-mail: donna-lee@jawitz.co.za / noreen@jawitz.co.za

Kuilsriver Rental Office
Mandi De Klerk
Mobile: 072 594 0819
Office: 021 903 6001
E-mail: mandi@kuilsriverjawitz.co.za

   

Milnerton Rental Office
Maryna Mynardt
Mobile: 082 858 9289 
Office: 021 552 4906 
E-mail: marynam@jawitz.co.za

Parklands Rental Office
Carrol Klose
Mobile: 074 111 1668
Office: 021 552 4906
E-mail: carrolk@jawitz.co.za

   

Pinelands Rental Office
Craig Watt
Mobile: 082 410 9720
Office: 021 531 0773 
E-mail: jawitzrentals@netactive.co.za

Somerset West, Strand & Gordon's Bay
Amaé van Niekerk
Mobile: 074 887 5014
E-mail: amae@jawitzhelderberg.co.za

 

Swellendam Rental Office 
Raimond Lamprecht
Mobile: 082 377 1953
Office: 028 514 3914
E-mail: admin@jawitzswellendam.co.za

Thornton Rental Office
Craig Watt
Mobile: 082 410 9720
Office: 021 531 0773
E-mail: jawitzrentals@netactive.co.za


 

Garden Route Property:

 
   
 Knysna Rental Office
Candace Hildebrand 
Mobile: 072 548 0411
Office: 044 382 0301
E-mail: candaceh@jawitz.co.za
 George, Wilderness & Sedgefield Rental Office
Charl Bands / Madelyn Kohler 
Mobile: 061 455 6129 / 082 550 8945
Office: 044 877 1277
E-mail: charl@jawitzwilderness.co.za / madelyn@jawitzwilderness.co.za
   

Free State Property:

 
   
Bloemfontein Rental Office
Johan Griessel

Mobile: 082 382 4366
Office:051 436 2042
E-mail: johan@jawitzbfn.co.za 
 



Property Developments
Jawitz Property Developments
Current Property Developments

Proud Member of
Click Here

 
RELO Search

RELOHomeSearch.com is an exclusive service of the Leading Real Estate Companies of the World® real estate network.

Relo Home Search


 
Jawitz Properties | In South Africa

North West

Hartbeespoort


Kwa Zulu Natal

Ballito | Bluff | Durban CentralEshowe | Morningside | Scottburgh | Umzinto


Free State

Bloemfontein


Garden Route

Knysna On Gray  |  Knysna Quays  |  Plettenberg Bay | Wilderness


Jawitz Properties | Elsewhere

Namibia

Namibia


Mauritius

Port Louis


Jawitz Properties | Terms & Conditions

Follow us on